ExpoTab.com
Success Is A Must. No To failure!

NABTEB 2018 TIMETABLE


Posted by Christine on 9th May 2018
» 581 Views
10/05/2018 Thursday
Geography paper II(Pract GEO)
Time 9-11am


11/05/2018 Friday
Chemistry Paper II(Pract
9.00-11.00am


12/05/2018 Saturday
Physics Paper II(pract)
9 – 11.45am

Agric Science paper II(pract
12.15pm – 2.15pm


14/05/2018 Monday
Biology Paper II(pract
9.00 – 11.00am


15/05/2018 Tuesday
Agric Science obj & essay
9.00am – 11.00am


16/05/2018 Wednesday
Physics obj & essay
9.00am – 11.45am

Financial Accounting obj & essay
1.00pm – 3.20pm


17/05/2018 Thursday
Chemistry obj & essay
9.00am – 11.30am

Commerce obj & essay
12.00pm – 3.20pm


18/05/2018 Friday
Geography obj & essay
9.00am – 12.00pm

Lit-In-Eng
3.00pm – 5.00pm


19/05/2018 Saturday
Office practice obj & essay
9.00am – 12.00pm

C.R.S/I.R.S obj & esaay
3.00pm – 5.30pm


21/05/2018 Monday
Mathematics obj & essay
9.00am – 10.30am
12.00pm – 2.30pm


22/05/2018 Tuesday
English Language obj/oral
9.00am – 10.40am
Essay
12.00pm – 2.30pm


23/05/2018 Wednesday
Economics obj & essay
9.00am – 12.20pm


24/05/2018 Thursday
Civic education obj & essay
9.00am – 11.50am

Lit-In-Eng paper 2(drama & poetry)
1.00pm – 3.00pm


25/05/2018 Friday
Biology obj/essay
9.00am – 11.20am


CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE

For Any Enquiry, Please Do Not Call US. Whatsapp Or Text Only: 09039642826 (We Reply Text Faster)