ExpoTab.com ☆
Success Is A Must. No To failure!
WAEC NECO NABTEB GCE DAILY SUB

News

NABTEB 2024 TIMETABLE

GiDiBOSS » June 16, 2024 » 4571

NABTEB 2024 TIMETABLE

Thursday 27/06/2024
Financial Accounting (Objective & Essay) - 12:45p.m-4:10p.m

Plumbing & Pipe Fitting (Objective & Essay) - 12:45p.m-3:25p.m




Friday 28/06/2024
Animal Science (Objective & Essay) - 3:00p.m-5:30p.m

Animal Husbandry (Objective & Essay) - 9:00a.m-11:40a.m




Saturday 29/06/2024
Agricultural Science (Objective & Essay) - 9:00a.m-11:30a.m
Literature-in-English (Objective & Prose) - 12:00noon-2:00p.m




Tuesday 02/07/2024
Mathematics (Objective) - 9:00a.m-10:30a.m
Mathematics (Essay) - 10:30a.m-1:00p.m




Wednesday 03/07/2024
English Language (Obj/Test of Orals) - 9:00a.m-10:40a.m
English Language (Essay, Comprehension & Summary) - 10:40a.m-1:10p.m




Thursday 04/07/2024
CRS (Objective & Essay) - 12:00noon-2:30p.m

IRS (Objective & Essay) - 12:00noon-2:30p.m




Friday 05/07/2024
Computer Craft Studies (Objective & Essay) - 9:00a.m-11:40a.m

Physics(Objective & Essay) - 3:00p.m-5:45p.m




Saturday 06/07/2024
Biology (Objective & Essay)- 9:00a.m-11:20a.m

Commerce (Objective & Essay) - 11:20a.m-2:40p.m

Government (Objective & Essay) - 2:40p.m- 5:40p.m




Friday 12/07/2024
Biology (Practical) - 3:00p.m-5:00p.m




Saturday 13/07/2024
Chemistry (Practical) - 9:00a.m-11:00a.m
Office Practice (Objective & Essay) - 9:00a.m-12:20p.m
Salesmanship (Objective & Essay) - 9:00a.m-12:20p.m




Monday 15/07/2024
Geography (Pract. & Phy.) - 1:00p.m-3:00p.m




Tuesday 16/07/2024
Physics (Practical) 1:00p.m-3:45p.m




Friday 19/07/2024
Information & Comm Tech (ICT) - 3:00p.m-6:00p.m




Saturday 20/07/2024
Agricultural Science (Practical) - 9:00a.m-11:00a.m




Tuesday 23/07/2024
Animal Science 452-2 Paper II Practical 2hrs 2:00p.m-4:00p.m




Friday 26/07/2024
Computer Craft Studies (Practical) - 9:00a.m-12:00noon

Civic Education (Objective & Essay) - 30mins 3:00p.m-5:30p.m




Saturday 27/07/2024
Further Mathematics (Objective) - 9:00a.m-10:45a.m,
Further Mathematics (Essay) - 10:45a.m-1:15p.m

Information & Comm Tech (ICT) (Obj & Essay) - 2:00p.m-4:40p.m




Monday 29/07/2024
Chemistry (Objective & Essay) - 1:00p.m-3:30p.m

Literature-in-English (Drama & Poetry) - 3:30p.m-5:30p.m




Tuesday 30/07/2024
Economics (Objective & Essay) - 11:30a.m-2:50p.m




Wednesday 31/07/2024
Geography (Objective & Essay) - 2:00p.m-5:00p.m


Useful Links
...For any inquiry, Please do not call US. Whatsapp or Text only: 09039642826 (We reply Text faster)