ExpoTab.com ☆
Success Is A Must. No To failure!
WAEC NECO NABTEB GCE DAILY SUB

News

NECO GCE 2022 TIMETABLE

GiDiBOSS » November 12, 2022 » 432

NECO GCE 2022 TIMETABLE [UPDATED & FINAL VERSION]



Monday 21st November
French Paper IV (Oral) Actual date and time will be fixed by the Council

Arabic Paper IV (Oral)


Tuesday 22nd November
Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 5:00pm


Wednesday 23rd November
Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2:00pm – 4:00pm


Thursday 24th November
Technical Drawing Paper I Practical 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) 2:00pm – 4:00pm


Friday 25th November
Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 3:00pm – 4:30pm


Saturday 26th November
Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) 2:10pm – 4:40pm

History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 12:00pm – 3:00pm


Monday 28th November
Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2:00pm – 4:00pm


Tuesday 29th November
Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 5:00pm


Wednesday 30th November
Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2:00pm – 4:45pm


Thursday 1st December
French Paper I (Written Comprehension) 2:00pm – 3:00pm
French Paper II (Written Expression) 3:00pm – 4:45pm


Friday 2nd December
Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) 3:00pm – 4:40pm


Saturday 3rd December
English Language Paper II & III (Essay & Objective) 10:00am – 12:45pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) 1:00pm – 1:45pm

Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) 3:00pm – 4:30pm


Monday 5th December
Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 4:30pm


Tuesday 6th December
Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 4:40pm


Wednesday 7th December
Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 4:40pm

Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 5:00pm


Thursday 8th December
Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 5:00pm


Friday 9th December
Literature in English Paper III (Objective) 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) 4:00pm – 5:15pm


Saturday 10th December
General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) 10:00am – 11:45am
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) 12:00pm – 2:30pm

Data Processing Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 3:45pm – 5:30pm


Monday 12th December
Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 5:00pm


Tuesday 13th December
Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) 2:00pm – 4:30pm


Wednesday 14th December
Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 4:30pm


Thursday 15th December
Technical Drawing Paper III & IV (Objective & Drawing) 2:00pm – 4:30pm

Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 4:00pm


Friday 16th December
Geography Paper II (Essay) 3:00pm – 5:00pm


Saturday 17th December
Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) 10:00am – 11:20am
Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) 11:20am – 1:50pm

Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3:30pm – 5:30pm


Monday 19th December
Data Processing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 5:00pm


Tuesday 20th December
Arabic Paper III (Objective) 2:00pm – 3:30pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) 3:30pm – 5:30pm


Wednesday 21st December
Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 4:30pm

Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2:00pm – 4:30pm

Useful Links
...For any inquiry, Please do not call US. Whatsapp or Text only: 09039642826 (We reply Text faster)